Go To Content


Clinical pathology Division

The Division of Clinical Pathology is divided into seven sections:

  1. Clinical Pathology: Biopsy and cytology.
  2. Out-patient service: Blood, urine, etc. routine testing.
  3. Clinical biochemistry: such as needed for liver and kideney function analysis.
  4. Clinical Serology: such as serum testing for hepatitis, thyroid function, and so on.
  5. Clinical microbiology: including blood and urine cultures, etc.

Blood bank

Water sampling for microbial and mineral content, to test for potability.
All clinical examination data have critical evaluated by high-quality control system to provide the accurate and rapid results for clinicians and high-quality medical care for patients.

view:1,172updated date:2022-11-09Back
view:1,172updated date:2022-11-09Back